Picture
   Yes, this is the same site.  We've gone through a little bit of um... editing.  Yeah.  The games are basically the same right now, but we ARE working hard at bringing you viewers new stuff.  Like the new format of this site!  Also, feel free to leave comments to my blogs (comments can be added above or below), because I'm starting to feel a bit neglected.  So don't worry guys, we're not leaving you alone out there.  We're going to bring you all quality games whether you want them or not!  
    Oh, and all of you guys waiting for updates, you just need to wait a little longer.  I just showed Wannow how to add a shop to Jetpack Grizzly, so in a few days that will have a working shop, too.  With Tank Warrior, I have a small setback in progress, should take a week or so to fix.  Don't forget to share this site with friends, and keep playing!


Kaleb K.
3/5/2013 09:41:40 am

Thanks for the fun games. I would like that new update, brad the pink bees dont work on one of my computers.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    A wonderful person who enjoys creating games and this website for you people out there. . .

    Archives

    February 2013

    Blog Views