Hey guys, bad news today.
There seems to be a problem with my game editing software, or the file that I save it in, because I cannot, absolutely cannot, edit it or even open the file. Don't worry, you can still play the current version. It does not show any sign of being fixed, although I WILL put forth quite a bit of effort to getting it back. If I can't fix this, the current version will be the FINAL version. Basically, no more updates whatsoever. If I do get it fixed, Hallelujah, Amen! It would be amazing, and I can asure you that it will not happen again.
    In other news, I am planning on creating a new game in the coming months, perhaps calling it something like Epic Boss Battles. It would be this game where you do nothing but fight bosses, ignoring the boring in-between play. I'm sure there would be a shop and stuff, but the concept I like so far. 
    Jetpack Grizzly is coming along well, with a working shop coming out soon and even some powerups??? We have a varient of ideas on that, and I'm pretty eager to work them out on the screen.
    One more thing: Thanks to all of you viewing the website. We got over 80 views on the FIRST day online! That's amazing! If you viewers continue to show support, we can only promise more updates to the games, and of course, more fun for everyone.

~Richards
Randondude
2/13/2013 11:44:07 am

Man I really hope you get ur game fixed

Reply
4/19/2018 10:00:54 pm

Hi, (TRIGGER WARNING) YOU are autistic. I am autistic. We are autegender, let's make it happen.

-succ

Reply
4/19/2018 10:03:36 pm

This is you from the future, you are a faggot. But you make decent pay so that's dope.

-Richards, fuck, I mean faggot

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    A wonderful person who enjoys creating games and this website for you people out there. . .

    Archives

    February 2013

    Blog Views